Author: Harmony Raines
Title: Builder Bear

Release Date: July 31st, 2018

Series: Silverbacks and Second Chances
Book Six

Builder Bear

A Second Chance Shifter Romance

After a disastrous first marriage to an abusive husband, Haley is just about getting by. She has built a new life for herself and her two wonderful daughters with the help of her amazingly supportive friends, Tiana and Sorcha.

Will a collapsed ceiling in her kitchen ruin everything?

Money is tight and she’s not sure how she’s going to get her house fixed. Then into her life walks Buck, who is prepared to fix more than her ceiling.

Bear shifter, Buck, has worked construction his whole life. Building is what he does. And when he meets Haley and her daughters he wants to build a new life, and a new future, with them. If only Haley can let him in and see that he’s the one for her.

Can Buck convince Haley that he is the one for her? Can Haley let go of the past and learn that loving Buck doesn’t mean letting go of her hard-won independence?

Find out in Builder Bear.